Notes from a video/design professional

• Hi, I'm a professional corporate video producer and graphic artist and was looking for a more efficient answer to creating animations for video and presentations than After Effects. I love what you've created here, and it has already paid for itself in the time it has saved me. While spending time in the program, I've taken note of several features that would be extremely useful or make working in the program even more efficient:

• The ability to delete an element/event in the timeline by selecting it and hitting "Delete" on the keyboard. Currently, it takes 4 clicks (element > properties > trash can icon > confirm) just to do a simple delete.
    • The ability to delete or reorder multiple elements in the timeline at once.
    • The ability to have multiple events happen simultaneously - perhaps timeline layers. And since camera movement is defined by individual elements as opposed to being autonomous, maybe (with timeline layers) the camera could be locked to follow elements only on the primary layer. Multiple simultaneous image drawing/morphing is a must though, however you choose to enable it.
    • The option to undo/redo. I've never seen this missing from the Edit menu of any software. Crucial in digital design.
    • I'll add my vote to the already overwhelming request for the ability to morph text! And being able to morph an image without loosing the color, especially if it's all vector art.
    • The ability to scale elements UN-proportionately.
    • The ability to hit Enter/Return on the keyboard in place of clicking the check mark. 
    • The ability to copy settings (properties) from one element to another.
    • The option to view the canvas as it looks from a particular point in the timeline (as opposed to, say, having several morphs and seeing ALL the elements up on the screen at once, or loosing the ability to see the layout of your elements anymore after adding a "scribble out" over them).