VideoScribe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

add image upload time

 Hi,

when I go to 'add image' the program starts to upload all kind of images I once used in other projects. This takes ages. How can I clear those images I do not use anymore but are part of old scribes ?

thank you

T.

Hi,


For version 2.0 of videoscribe: favorites have been replaced by "recently used". You can right-click any recently used image thumbnail and choose "clear history"




-Mike (videoscribe user)

 


Login to post a comment