VideoScribe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Open new scribe without closing the application

I am working on multiple scribes at one time. I don't see a way of closing one, and opening another another, without closing and restarting the application

Hi,
Saving a scribe only closes the scribe work file and not the whole videoscribe application. How to save scribe work files

 

However, I do not think you can have two scribes open at the same time if that is what you are asking.


-Mike (videoscribe user)

Thx Mike ---I guess I didn't explain my problem well.  How can I switch from one project to a other, with closing and having to log in again. I just don;t see the button for doing that. 

Oh!

The top left icon underneath the videoscribe symbol in this screenshot  (it looks like a "less than" symbol) will close your current scribe and return you to the scribe selection screen.



-Mike (videoscribe user)

 

Now I see it....so obvious now that I see (the mind goes before the eyes)    Many thanks for that...big time saver at the moment. 


Login to post a comment