VideoScribe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Renewed Membership: Old Videos?

Hi there, 

I had an account a few years ago, and worked on some videos. I wonder if when renewing a subscription I would be able to work with old video material -- i.e. editing former videos, etc. Would my info/content be stored as part of the old account? 

Thanks, 

Claire

Nothing is erased or deleted by Sparkol when your paid account (or free account) expires. If you upgrade the same account, all of your work will still be wherever you saved it, unless you deleted it yourself.

-Mike (videoscribe user)

 

Yes, scribes saved to your VideoScribe cloud space will be available still. Any scribes saved to your computer will be available by logging into VideoScribe on the same computer.


Login to post a comment