VideoScribe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Can you continue editing a video you made during your trial if you sign up for a pro account?

If I made a video a year ago during a trial and sign up for a pro account today will I be able to continue editing it where I left off?

if you saved a scribe (work files) on an old trial account, and then you upgrade the same old trial account that you used to make the scribe, you will still be able to open and edit the scribe.

If you make a new account, you will not be able to use it to access scribes on a different account.

-Mike(videoscribe user)

 

HI Joel,


Please also note that by default VideoScribe saves your scribe files locally on your PC. Unless you saved your scribe to your online cloud folder you will need to use the same machine you used to create your scribes to access them again.


Login to post a comment