I had someone working for me who was using my account. They suddenly quit & now I'm not sure how to find my projects or cancel his access to Videoscribe software from his personal computer
where i go to see my files????
Which files are you referring to?
In VideoScribe, you have your Scribe project files that are saved locally to your machine (these are displayed on the project selection screen when you log in), they can be saved to your cloud folder (displayed by clicking on the cloud icon with your email address also on the project selection screen) or can be exported as .scribe files to a location that you select in File Explorer.
When you render your scribe as a video file (.MOV, .WMV or .AVI) you also select a location you would like this to be saved.