I don't need my account for about 6 months. Can I deactivate so I don't have to pay, but not lose my work?
On Wed, 1 Jul, 2015 at 1:48 AM
Yes you can cancel your payments. You will continue to have access until the next payment is due and then your account will become inactive. Deactivating your account will not delete or affect your scribes, but you will not be able to edit them or log into videoscribe while the account is inactive. You can reactivate your subscription at a later date to resume editing your scribes and making new scribes.
to cancel your subscription: 1) Click the "Your Account link at the bottom of this page 2) Click "Cancel your subscription" and then follow any instructions you are given.