VideoScribe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Stuck in Google

 

When uploading to Youtube (or trying), I need to log in for my Google account. This is all happening in a window "inside" Videoscribe. How do I abort the Google-log in process and get back to my Scribe without going to Activity Monitor and shutting down VideoScribe completely?

(If I log in before exporting to Youtube, it sometimes works, but not always.)

/Elisabet (soon to use my first scribe)

Hi Elisabet,

You can select the Cancel option to cancel the upload, this is the option you get after entering in your Google account credentials:



Login to post a comment