VideoScribe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Does my work save afther the free try days?

I have bought one month use. Is the work that I did with the free dial going to to be saved? Or do I have to start from the beginning now when I have payed?


Thank you for your help! 

If you upgraded the free account to a pro account then all your locally saved work will still be available when you login (on the same computer) Online work can be accessed from other devices.

If you created a new separate pro account then you will not be able to access the files on your expired trial account.

If you accidentally created a separate new account, customer support can probably help you fix that.

-Mike (videoscribe user)

 


Login to post a comment