VideoScribe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Once you upload a scribe video to youtube, and if you let your membership lapse

Let's just say that you let your membership lapse after you have created and uploaded a video to youtube.  Will your scribe video still be available?

 

Videos that have been delivered, saved to your hard drive, or uploaded are not affected when your membership is canceled or your paid time expires.

You just lose the ability to login to the program (which means that you cannot create, export, or edit scribes or render more videos).

-Mike (videoscribe user)

 


Login to post a comment