VideoScribe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Saving Trial Version Scribe

My 7-day free trial just ended and I upgraded to Pro.  I am trying to save my scribe before exiting the free version and opening the new and it will not allow me to do so.   It will let me save a .scribe file but the "save scribe" option doesn't work and I'm prompted "Go Back Without Saving?"  Will my scribe still be there once I exit and restart the Pro version?   

You may as well go ahead and export it as a .scribe so you can import it back in later if nothing else works.

might as well try saving both locally and online while you are at it.

How to export and import .scribe files.

-Mike (videoscrib user)


 


Login to post a comment