VideoScribe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Account Hibernation

Hi,


I was wondering if when you have a pro account but aren't going to be using it for a certain length of time e.g 3 months, is it possible to hibernate it? Meaning that your data remains on the account but the account is on hold and is unusable with the customer paying a holding fee rather than their full subscription fee?


Also, if you were to unsubscribe, is it possible to subscribe again and retrieve your working files from when you previously held the account? Just curious ,Thanks.


Hiya,


We don't have a hibernation price unfortunately. What I would suggest is before buying a yearly subscription, you buy a monthly subscription, then cancel it before the time in which you will not be using it. And yes, if you unsubscribe and then re-subscribe, all of your files saved to the cloud will be where you left them. 


Login to post a comment