My trial period has just ended, and I saved my video project online. Then, I start subscribe for one year. When I log in, it just dissapears. How can I get my video back? please reply this message and give me solution. It is so urgent.
There are a number of reasons that a saved scribe may appear to be missing when you open VideoScribe. It may be that you:
Please note that a scribe file that you have deleted cannot be recovered.