VideoScribe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Is the app charging me every time is asks to "Restore"?

Help! I have been saving my videos to my camera roll and every time, the app on my iPad asks me to "restore" my purchases for $6.99. I assumed that once I hit restore, they would have been restored and that it was a glitch in the app that it asked me EVERY time I wanted to save a video. Is it charging me $6.99 every time I save to my camera roll?? What's going on? Thank you, Lisa.
Looks like "restore" just connects top apple and syncs your existing purchased credits to your device.
https://support.apple.com/en-my/HT204530
http://help.sparkol.com/support/discussions/topics/11000003613

Also you can call your credit card company to confirm there are no duplicate charges.

-Mike (videoscribe user)


 


Login to post a comment