I am a Videoscribe user like you, but I believe i can answer your questions.
1) if you use the trial version, the videoscribe logo will be on your videos. if you pay for the PRO subscription, the videoscribe logo will not be on your videos 2) if you pay for a PRO subscription you can sell videoscribe projects to customers 3) you can sell many videos to different customers during your subscription 4) when you pay for a subscription, you will automatically pay every month unless you cancel the subscription. You can cancel at any time. After you cancel you can still use videoscribe for the remaining days that you have already paid.