A former employee created a scribe but now his PRO (not trial) version is expired. He is willing to get his scribe but he cannot get it anymore. Is there a way that it can be retrieved?
I know for trial versions there is the option to pay for a month, but in this case it is different adn I don't believe it is appropriate to have to pay just to get things that have already been created. He was already using a paid account and created the scribe with a paid account. Now all he wants to do is retrieve it, to give it to me...I also have a paid account.
I've converted your post to a support ticket and sent a reply. Please check your email for further information.