VideoScribe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Lost Everything

I just spent two days creating my first Scribe and suddenly lost everything. The app got hung up trying to load one of my images. I had to quit the program. When I relaunched the app, I did get a message saying not everything was saved, should did I want them to load the unsaved version. I clicked the wrong button and then the only thing that appeared was my very first drawing. Lost many hours of work. 


Is there any way to recover this?



Sorry to hear that you are experiencing these issues. If you clicked the cross icon when you saw the message asking if you want to load the last scribe you were working on, the autosave will have been deleted and it will not be recoverable.


Login to post a comment