You can cancel your subscription any time after the very first payment has been taken, and up to three business days before the next scheduled payment. When you have cancelled your payment, you will still be able to use VideoScribe and Tawe up until the time the next payment would have been due.
Step 2. Enter your email address and password to login
Step 3. Click on ‘Subscriptions and invoices’ (A)
Step 4. Next to your subscription click on ‘cancel’ (A)
A small number of people will have an older subscription from previous payment partners. If this is you, steps 5 and 6 are not applicable. Instead you will be directed to alternative instructions (see links below).
Step 5. Tick the box then click on 'cancel subscription' (A)
Step 6. You will see this screen once you have successfully cancelled
You will also receive an email confirming your cancellation. Please keep this for your records.