I would like to know if my account is freezed when im unsubscribed for a few days/weeks. At the moment i have a Pro account, which will expire soon and i will renew it again in the future. When i pay for another term later can i just access my current account again and find my old work thereor will i loose it as soon as my pro-term expires?
Thank you in advance!
We do not delete anything if your Pro subscription expires.
If you sign up again at a later using the same account, you will be able to pick up where you left off.