Full Version

  • Hi,


    I downloaded the free trial a few days ago and after a few hours decided to upgrade to the full package.  However does the trial version then automatically upgrade to give me the full access or do I have to uninstall the trial and then reinstall the new one?


    Also I tried to save a short video I made, but it went all the way down to just a few seconds remaining then froze there, is there something I am missing?


    Thanks


    Jason


  • HI Jason.


    It's the same software, - it's the licence that changes, and enables more access.


    For your frozen render, please look at our current known issues

Login to post a comment