after the trial version is finished, I can go PRO without losing myh work?
Yes, as long as you log in to our buy page using your current account details.
There is no need to create a new account if you want to come back to VideoScribe. To start your subscription after using the trial:
Sign in to your account using your previous account email and password. Buy a new VideoScribe subscription as you would normally.
If you've forgotten your password, you can request a reset link.
We don't delete your scribes when you cancel a subscription, so you will be able to access them again when you restart.
it is working now! thank you