As it renders, I noticed it says, "Branding is removed when you go pro" right at the top of the screen. It is blocking my title, and I am using the free trial. I do not mind the Videoscribe logo, but it never told me there would be branding blocking my text. When it uploads, will it show this?
No, the only thing that will show is the VideoScribe logo in the bottom right corner of the video, when publishing a scribe during the free trial.
Ok thanks, finished uploading and I noticed it wasn't there? Phew!