Saving Resetting the Camera Position

  • Hi, I am a frequent "Saver" -- I am constantly clicking Save after just about every slide I work on. In V3.3.1-1 I notice every time I save, it zooms out to reset the Camera position I am currently looking at. This is a bit of an annoyance because I have to constantly "View Camera" back to an element I am working on to get back to the scene I was working on. Hopefully this issue can be resolved in a future update. Thanks!

  • Hello Mary, it's already been fixed. Please update to v3.3.2 via https://www.videoscribe.co/Download


Login to post a comment