HELP loss of scribe saved online?

  • Saving to online scribes has failed. the online scribes either open as blank or open as the very first version created which does not have any of the edits made over the course of days.

  • Be sure to save locally first, then online.

    If this is displayed again, please ensure that you select 'Save and Close' when exiting your project to confirm that your changes have been saved locally


Login to post a comment