Drawing Ipad app remembering strokes and converts to .SVG

• Please watch this video at 5:27 if do not understand https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kdy6z2L30jk  

I am looking for an app on ipad that will work the same way as Idraw Desktop and his bamboo pad.

HELP? I am a newbie.  I have some artistic skills but certainly not an expert.  I want to be able to use my Ipad and Hex 3 pen to create my drawings to be imported into V.S after converted into a .SVG. I want to draw on ipad as you would any of the non vector but still remember all the strokes so I can convert to svg for video scribe?  Is this possible or is their no way without having to retrace paths in Illustrator? Does no ipad app exist that can remember the strokes taken and be exported to .Svg?

I have tried 

IPAD APPS

Adobe ideas app. -  I can get a Svg file, but when I import it. Video scribe first outlines the vector line and at the end of draw. then fills in the lines color.  I saw this was a problem with desktop Illustrator and solution was to make sure to use pencil.  Tried many different tests and does not work with the ipad app. (see pic provided)

INKPAD

vector only controls.  Cant free hand no pencil tool.

IDRAW?  Have not purchased.  Does this have a pencil tool that allows me to freehand and export a svg or at least import to Illustrator with stroke info, so I don't have to retrace it in Illustrator? And if it has the pencil tool will the same thing happen as Adobe ideas with the outline prob. 

Thanks so much for your answers!

• Hi Chris

I think you asked this in a support ticket so just to re-iterate my suggestion (so it does not look like we are ignoring you).

There are not really any iPad compatible SVG apps we could recommend. iDraw seems to be a popular choice.

You are probably better asking this kind of question on a forum specific to vector graphic creation.

Thanks, Joe

• Thanks Joe