No live training right now

• The Sparkol training team are putting their energy into improving and extending VideoScribe tutorials at the moment. We're making lots of helpful new resources for you.

As a consequence, there are no live training sessions currently scheduled.

If you're desperate for live training – or have any other training ideas you'd love to see for VideoScribe – please let us know in the comments below.

Thank you.

• I would LOVE some live training. Any topics would be most welcome, but a live/deeper discussion of how to plan out the page and movements around it would be great. l would like to leverage the "animated" aspect of Videoscribe better. I have been teaching myself how to make my own SVG files also, but I am not very good at it yet, particularly if I want to use them for morphing. Would love more advice on this so I can make custom SVGs for clients.

• I purchased this software to make a presentation and have spent too many hours trying to figure out this software. For the life of me I can't seem to figure out spacing or zooming. Unfortunately, if I don't get the help I need I fear I can not continue with my subscription.

• Hi Lisa, thanks for your feedback. We have lots of that sort of thing planned so stay tuned!

Hi Sylvia – I'm sorry to hear you're having issues. Have you tried speaking directly to our support team

•  I work with my own drawings as SWGs and itseems to work fine. Timing is totally important for me in a video and I want to get more control over the timing og the movement, when I move from one camera position to another on the canvas. When I set the transistion on the object to slow the movement I experience that the movement is still very fast and the drawing just starts very late, wich seems to be a very bad effect, as I look for the more slow movement and the drawing starting rapidly.

Maybee you could produce a video to explain this issue?

Best regards Lisbet