I accidentally deleted the completed project. Is it possible to retrieve the deleted scribe?
Thanks for your help!
Have been really dissapointed with Video Scribe. It keeps crashing and I lose my work. I was working on a big project and lost everything.
I was a Videoscribe user, but stppoed using ti a couple of years ago. if I re-sign, can I recover my project?
I believe that if you re activate the same account and log in on the same computer, and you have not deleted the files, then you will still be able to access them. You can also access any files that you have saved online and any .scribe files that you still have.
-Mike (videoscribe user)
That's right. Scribes normally save locally, so you need to be using the same computer, account, and user profile. If you've made major changes to your computer, or have restored it, there is a chance your files won't be there. There is no way to guarantee your project will be available.