Project saving from trial to pro

  • I have created a project, in trial version. But now I can not login with my account as it says "You need a Sparkol PRO account to use VideoScribe. You can only take advantage of the trial once." I am going  to purchase the pro version now, would my project be remained save, and can I export it without watermark of the software in pro version?

  • After you subscribe you will be able to login and access any projects you have saved locally on the same computer, or online.


    -Mike (videoscribe user)

Login to post a comment