Hi, I changed the preferences in settings as per my needs. But when i close and opened the video scribe it is reset to defaults automatically. How to resolve this.?
after selecting new options, be sure to click the check mark in the lower right corner, and not the X in the upper right corner!
Contact customer support if that does not help.
-Mike (videoscribe user)